Reviews

Mario Z.
Mario Z.
2024-06-07
Verified
Kenneth showed up exactly when he said he would. Even though he came to Bowie all the way from Baltimore. He was pleasant, courteous, and performed his work efficiently. I can't recommend him enough!
Alice D.
Alice D.
2024-06-02
Verified
Within 5 minutes of posting the request, Kenneth called. He arrived 30 minutes later to complete the task. I am very happy with the expediency of securing my home
Monica s.
Monica s.
2024-05-23
Verified
Responded every time I called or text.
Professor Theresa M.
Professor Theresa M.
2024-05-21
Verified
Prompt response and polite.
JK M.
JK M.
2024-05-20
Verified
Job done. Will recruite him again in future.
Brandon B.
Brandon B.
2024-05-19
Verified
They were a lifesaver and got me out of a jam! They were able to come to me the same day and within minutes had me back in business.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
2024-05-04
Verified
I had an issue with the new lock fitting, but Miko was incredibly professional, patient, and did everything he could to make it work. I'm going to have him come back and install a lock that actually fits. I recommend Miko 100%
Ugo J.
Ugo J.
2024-05-03
Verified
He was awesome and really knowledgeable. He was also quick and efficient.
Patricia F.
Patricia F.
2024-04-14
Verified
Mico Locksmith promptly responded to my inquiry in which I provided a photo of the mailbox and asked me to provide details of the project and was the project requirement an emergency? When I stated no, it was just a mailbox and there was no emergency, he said "oh, I didn't look at the requested project." Nonetheless, I was able to successfully schedule an appointment at 0800 hours for the following day. At 5 minutes after 8, he telephoned to say he would be at my home "shortly"--arriving some 50 minutes later. He quickly went to work and within about 20 minutes had removed the old lock and replaced it with another which worked fine. I paid him $220 in CASH which was more than twice what the project was quoted to cost; definitely will not call for service from this supplier again--no one likes to be ripped off!
Severn R.
Severn R.
2024-04-12
Verified
Good
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Mico Locksmith
Average rating:  
 3 reviews
 by Michael S

Professional, great communication and was quick on addressing an additional issue. Great work, thanks!

 by Samukeliso

Satisfied with the service. I recommend.

 by Vigo Penela

A good service, i recommend them to everyone

We Are Happy You Are Satisfied.

Scroll to Top